Coming Soon!

I have already waited longer than I wanted to post about The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon. I finished it a few days ago, but have just been too busy to sit down and be able to write my review. We were doing some wedding planning, although not nearly enough to really be called planning, mostly going over response cards and working out seating charts. We started the Couch-to-5k program, so we have been running every other night. I love doing it and feel great, but it sucks up some time. This weekend we are heading to Brooklyn, so sadly, I don’t think I will get a chance to write a full review until at least Sunday. But I wanted to let my few loyal readers know that I have not already deserted this project.

I need to pick out another book to read, but I am having trouble once again. Any suggestions? You can check out my shelf at Amazon’s Shelfari. Just click on the shelf and browse the “books I plan to read” section. You can also check out the books I have read and let me know if you want a review. I would love to hear about what books you are interested in, so leave some comments!

Leave a Reply

