Clean Up

I know it’s been awhile, but life is sorting itself out, and I am back… albeit with some changes. In an effort to have a more professional blog, I have exported all of my personal-related posts to a separate blog (also hosted on WordPress). From now on, CMC will be strictly for book posting. I hope by making these adjustments, I can obtain more readers (through both sites), and be inspired to write more often. I’ll see you again soon here, and try to stop by the new place as well.

3 thoughts on “Clean Up

  1. I like the mixture, personally. It makes me feel like I know all the book bloggers better, but I’m sure you’ve made the best decision for you! Welcome back! 😀

Leave a Reply

